About BOSCH | VAN DER MEULEN

Our services for business development in Germany

There are many governmental trade representation offices, companies and consultants that offer export and business development support in Germany. Why should you work with BOSCH | VAN DER MEULEN? Here are 3 good reasons:

We have 20 years' experience in international sales, Marketing and business development. Not in the back office, but facing customers. For German companies, as well as for foreign companies in Germany. We are not only experts on German business culture, but also sales and marketing professionals. We are not a governmental trade representation office, but entrepreneurs - like yourself. We offer much more than advice and networking. We are or we support your sales team in Germany - on the front line!

We are based in the Rhein-Neckar metropolitan area around Mannheim. Because of the economic strength of the region itself and its strategic location between the Rhein-Ruhr and Rhein-Main metropolitan areas, Stuttgart and München, the Rhein-Neckar metropolitan area is the perfect operating base for business development in Germany. We operate in the German market every day and have an active network in Germany.

Peter van der Meulen has an MBA from Mannheim Business School and a Master of Engineering from Delft University of Technology. He teaches marketing, international strategy" and sales management at FOM University of Applied Sciences in Mannheim. Our combined technical and business background as well as our academic affiliation ensure knowledge and services at the highest level.

He who teaches, learns!

Peter van der Meulen teaches marketing, international strategy and sales management at FOM University of Applied Sciences. With 57.000 students und 35 locations, FOM University of Applied Sciences is Germany's largest university offering face-to-face courses. He is in continuous dialogue with young German managers about topics related to marketing, sales, business strategy and digitalization, and regularly supervises master's theses. FOM students work for large concerns, such as Daimler, BASF, Südzucker or Siemens, as well as for local family companies and government.

Tuscany in Germany

Coming soon...

Do you want to know more about about BOSCH | VAN DER MEULEN?
+49 (0)6321 996 45 98
E-Mail

Über BOSCH | VAN DER MEULEN

Wer wir sind

Warum BOSCH | VAN DER MEULEN?

Eine Vielfalt an Behörden, Firmen und Beratern bietet ausländischen Marktbetretern Hilfestellung. Warum sollten Unternehmen sich für eine Zusammenarbeit mit BOSCH | VAN DER MEULEN entscheiden? Es gibt 3 gute Gründe:

1

20 Jahre Deutschlanderfahrung und Vertriebserfahrung "an der Front"

Wir haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung im internationalen Vertrieb, Marketing und Business Development. Nicht im Backoffice, sondern draußen im Markt. Sowohl für deutsche Unternehmen, als auch für ausländische Unternehmen in Deutschland. Wir sind also nicht nur Deutschlandspezialisten, sondern auch Vertriebs- und Marketingprofis. Wir sind keine behördliche Beratungsstelle, sondern Unternehmer – wie unsere Kunden auch. Wir leisten viel mehr als nur Beratung und Kontaktvermittlung. Wir sind bzw. verstärken das Vertriebsteam unserer Auftraggeber. Vorne an der Front!

2

Standort Süddeutschland – wo die Musik spielt

Unser Standort ist die Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar (Mannheim). Die wirtschaftliche Bedeutung der Region selbst sowie die zentrale Lage zwischen den Metropolregionen Rhein-Ruhr, Rhein-Main, Stuttgart und München machen die Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar zum idealen Partnerstandort. Wir operieren jeden Tag im deutschen Markt. Wir haben ein aktuelles Netzwerk in Deutschland. Wir sind für die Kunden unserer Auftraggeber ein Ansprechpartner in Süd-Deutschland.

3

MBA, Dipl.-Ing. und Lehrbeauftragter an der FOM Hochschule

Peter van der Meulen hat an der Mannheim Business School einen MBA und an der Technischen Universität Delft ein Ingenieurstudium absolviert. Er ist Lehrbeauftragter für die Veranstaltungen "Marketing", "International Strategy", "Angewandtes Vertriebsmanagement" und "Strategisches Vertriebsmanagement" an der FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management in Mannheim. Unser betriebswirtschaftlicher únd technischer Hintergrund sowie unsere kontinuierliche Verbindung zur Hochschule gewährleisten hochwertiges Wissen und qualifizierte Dienstleistung.

Branche-ervaring


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function createThumbnail() in /homepages/36/d633429611/htdocs/bvdm/website/de/bosch-van-der-meulen.php:99 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /homepages/36/d633429611/htdocs/bvdm/website/de/bosch-van-der-meulen.php on line 99